The Fight Against Cancer and Environmental Pollutants

Standard
The risk of developing cancer during a lifetime is one out of two men, one out of three women, and approximately1,500 cancer deaths each day in the U.S. and of course, increasing.
Studies done in 1997 and again in 2004 on DNA repair documented that the source of cancer is the mutation of intercellular DNA or copying errors– meaning that the DNA are transmitting the signals to the telomeres and the telomeres to the RNA, and the replicating cells break down. Divisions in the errors are caused by extracellular malformations from radiation, chemicals, and our environment.
It is not new news that problems lie within our environment with the pollution in the water, the pollution in the air,and with the pollutants we willingly put in our bodies. We brush our teeth with some commercial form of toothpaste, use a commercial shampoo,  a commercial soap, deodorant, lipstick, makeup –whatever – and it is the same. Chemicals in that which we are putting on our body and which we are exposed to in our environment, and our food is extremely damaging. Cancer-damaged DNA is propagated to new cells.

The above mentioned studies started looking at various compounds that are mentioned  in essential oils in treating different cancer conditions. The focus was on oils with specific and varying combinations of plant chemicals, protective qualities, coping with environmental stress, destructive killing or inhibiting growth of invaders, and stimulatory traits, promoting cell growth. This research took 74 oils – 69 single oils and five blends or mixtures – and treated cervical cancer, breast cancer, skin cancer, and prostate cancer cell lines. They also tested against non-cancerous 3-T-3 fibroblast cells so they could see a variation in actually what was going on in these studies. Oils showing 50% or more cancer cell inhibition and 25% or less inhibition of non-cancer cell growth were recommended for further study as potential anti-cancer drugs.

These studies have resulted in the introduction of a cell restructuring essential oil blend that heals and repairs damaged cells and has shown some success in eliminating the presence of certain cancer cell structures. It has also been shown to minimize and in some instances eliminate the side effects of radiation and chemotherapy treatments.
About leisatwatkins

In May 2011, I hit an all time low in my life and an all time high in my weight. I was 199 pounds and the idea of hitting 200 scared me. I had tried every known diet, HCG, Weight Watchers, Jenny Craig, Atkins, the grapefruit diet. I'd even tried Phen-phen when I was younger and Dexatrim before that. While I'd lose a little weight, I would always gain it back and then more. I knew the yo-yo dieting was not healthy for my body and it was definitely wreaking havoc on my mental wellness. I didn't know what to do and I was looking into taking drastic surgical measures to lose weight. That's when a friend of mine told me his story about losing over 200 pounds without pills, surgery, or starving himself. Not only did he lose the weight, but he kept it off. What did I have to lose? I asked him to share the secret with me. Now, only six short months later, I weigh 140 lbs and am working on losing 5 more. That will put me back to my weight that I was in HS, college, and before I had children. And I've done it with my friend's help as my Health Coach, without starving or even exercising, although I love to walk everyday. I haven't felt hungry at all in this process. How many "diets" can say that? I feel fantastic! I've felt great since the first week on this program. Let me be very clear about this. This is NOT a diet. This is not something you do for a little while, lose the weight, then go back to your old eating habits. This program is a life changing plan to help you eat healthier, make food choices that are tailored to your body, and bring you to a state of optimal physical health. If like me, you are tired of diets that don't work, then let me show you a life style plan that does.

Leave a Reply

